Related Information for Infernal Gates Infernal Gates was formed 1992 by Jonas Gustafsson (Drums), Stefan Sundholm (Vocals, Keyboards) and Anders Hagerborn (Bass). The line-up was completed later that same year when the two guitarists Johan Hedman and Jan-Еke Цsterberg joined the band."Atmospheric and melodic mid-tempo Death-metal with a mix of folk/ emotional dark Sadness…" - debut demo 1993"The gathering of tears" - second demo 1994"From the mist of dark waters&.. read more