Related Information for In Aeternum A swedish black / death metal band formed in 1994.They were originally known as Behemoth (Swe), and released the first two demos under that name before changing to In Aeternum in 1994. Current line-up:David "Impious" Larsson - Guitar, VocalsErik Kumpulainen - Lead GuitarsPerra Karlsson - DrumsClaes "Clabbe" Ramberg - BassDiscography:1996-The Pale Black Death (Demo) 1997-And Darkness Came (EP) 1999-Demon Possession (EP) 1999-Forever Blasphemy (Full-length) 2000-The Pest.. read more