Related Information for Imfact IMFACT (Hangul: 임팩트) is a five member South Korean boy band under Star Empire Entertainment consisting of members Park Je Up, Kim Tae Ho, Lee Ji An, Lee Sang and Na Ung Jae. Their debut mini-album "LOLLIPOP" was released on January 27, 2016.The group performed at the Hallyu Dream Concert, singing the song "Casino", and made it's official debut in January 28, 2016 on Mnet M! Countdown with their mini-album "LOLLIPOP"... read more