Related Information for Hotshot HOTSHOT (핫샷) is a six member hip hop group from South Korea under K.O Sound consisting of members Hojung, San, Sungwoon, Kid Monster, Timoteo, and Junhyuk. The group officially debuted through KBS Music Bank on October 31th 2014 with their single album “Take A Shot”.Before their debut, the boys began building their name by releasing a series of videos called ‘HOTSHOT VOLUMES’, and a webtoon called ‘HOTSHOTTOON’. They also had two fanmeetings, and released son.. read more