Related Information for Hello Venus Hello Venus (헬로비너스) is a South Korean girl group formed by Pledis Entertainment and Fantagio in 2012. The group consists of Alice (앨리스), Nara (나라), Lime (라임), Seoyoung (서영), Yooyoung (유영) and Yeoreum (여름). They were After School and NU'EST's sister group while under Pledis Entertainment, and debuted on May 9, 2012. On July 31st, 2014, it was revealed that Yoo Ara (유아라) and Yoonjo (윤조) were leaving the group following a mutual agreeme.. read more