Related Information for Hatebomb The band is formed by Ivo Maslarov and Slaveyko Sandanski in 2003 under the name Staro Zlo (Old Evil). In 2005 is released a self-titled demo, followed by lots of live shows across Bulgaria, including a support gigs of Cerebral Turbulency, Napalm Death and Deicide. Because of the many line-up changes Ivo and Slaveiko decided to change the name of the band to HateBomb. Currently a debut album is self-released. The title is "Suffering Mechanics". Also a demo from 2009 is available. http:.. read more