Related Information for Halo Of Shadows In 2005, 4 young Finnish guys, Antti Matilainen - vocals, Teemu Hänninen - guitars, Teemu Anttila - keyboards and Jari Huttunen - drums, decided to form a strong heavy metal band, with the emphasis on METAL. The guys have all played in other bands and projects, but decided to get together for the formation of Halo Of Shadows. With the line-up in place, Halo Of Shadows went into the Watercastle Studio in the early fall of 2005 to record drum tracks for the debut album, with Arttu S.. read more