Related Information for Foolish Things Christian 5-piece band Foolish Things hails from Aurora, Colorado. The band consists of five members: Mark Labriola II (Vocals/Guitar), Isaac Jorgensen (Vocals/Guitar), James Rightmer (Vocals/Guitar/Keyboad), Nate Phillips (Bass) and Shaul Hagen (Drums). Labriola and Jorgensen are the bands main songwriters and cite being influenced by bands such as Switchfoot, Coldplay and DC’s Tracy Darlington describes the sound of the band thus: “Think Delirious? meets Downhere.. read more