Related Information for Faithbomb 1) A Dallas, Texas metal group. Contributed the song God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (take 2) on the compilation A Brutal Christmas: The Season In Chaos.THE BAND: VOCALS - Rob Colwell (all)DRUMS - Scott Carter (live and recording), Chad Crutchfield (live and recording), Eric Curtis (live), Neil Hacker (demo recording), Fred Boyce (rehearsal)BASS - Chris Manning (live and recording), Aaron Hamilton (rehearsal), Skip Akin (live), Clendon Miller (live), Alan Tregoning (rehearsal and demo recording), C.. read more