Related Information for Every Bridge Burned Every Bridge Burned was a metalcore band from Lima, Ohio. They were signed to Rise Records. They released their debut album "Aun Aprendo" on November 13, 2007. They were planning a follow-up album, even putting demos of the new tracks on their myspace page, but then broke up. The last members were:Otis Archer - guitarJosh Pytka - bassShawn Gossard - drumsBrandon Boyd - voxJM Lopez - guitarJess McPheron - keys.. read more