Top Enhypen Albums
click on the album covers to see enhypen lyrics inside the album
Border : Day One - EP
Border : Day One - EP
Related Information for Enhypen
ENHYPEN (Korean: 엔하이픈) is a South Korean-Japanese boy group, formed in September 2020 through the Mnet reality show I-LAND. The group is composed of seven members: Lee Hee-seung, Park Jongseong (Jay), Sim Jaeyoon (Jake), Park Sung-hoon, Kim Sun-oo, Yang Jung-won, and Nishimura Riki (Ni-Ki). The group is currently under Belift Lab which is a collaboration between Big Hit Entertainment and CJ ENM. They debuted on November 30, 2020 with their debut EP BORDER : DAY ONE accompanied with the title track Given-Taken.... read more