Related Information for Divine Sin Divine Sin were a second division thrash-power metal outfit from Sweden, featuring vocalist Fredde Lundberg (later of Morgana Lefay), guitarists Micke Andersson and Peter Halvarsson, bassist Bubby Goude, and drummer Martin Knutar. Originally formed in 1989, the group eventually recorded two competent but not very distinctive albums for their homeland's Black Mark label – 1995's Winterland and 1997's slightly improved Thirteen Souls (where Halvarsson was replaced by Ma.. read more