Related Information for Dirtie Blonde Dirtie Blonde are an American rock band. The band consists of a female vocalist and four male instrumentalists. Amie Miriello, Jay Dmuchowski, Sean Kipe, Dean Moore and Tim Perez are the members of Dirtie Blonde. The band released the hit single, Walk Over Me from their self-titled album in the spring of 2006 on the Jive Records label.Dirtie Blonde has and is touring with Teddy Geiger until the tour switches over with Nick Lachey.Ensemble: * Amie Miriello - Vocals * Ja.. read more