Related Information for Dioses Del Tiempo Rock en Español band Dioses del Tiempo create a fusion of high energy, atmospheric and melodic rock. Founded in Los Angeles in 1999, the band underwent a few years of lineup changes before solidifying into a quartet comprised of guitarist/vocalist Gerald Lopez, bassist Daniel Gomez, guitarist Paul Barajas and drummer Efraín Bárcena. The quartet’s singles “No Estaba Loco” and “Las Luces Son Lapidas” received significant airplay in popular Rock en Español nightclubs in Los Angeles an.. read more