Related Information for Die! 1) or DIE! is an Industrial metal band formed in Germany in 1995 . Their sound can also be categorized as Neue deutsche haerte. The original singer Oliver Jung left the band in 2006 after releasing their third album [album artist=]Stigmata. The next vocalist was Mathias 'Jablonski' Elsholz, formerly known from Megaherz and Twelve After Elf. Their fourth full-length album [album artist=]Still was well-received in 2009. New songs for the next album were recorded in 2011.On April.. read more