Related Information for Denial Machine Denial Machine formed in February of 2009 by founding members Eamon Skube, Mark Anderson, Jaycen Angone and Mark Cichra. Brad Heilman was recruited to handle the bass duties in October of 2009. After its inception in early 2009, the band began immediately writing and doing pre-productiocomn for a fiull length album. In May of 2008 they entered Belle City Sound Studio in Racine, WI with Producer Chris Djuricic (November's Doom, Dirge Within). Bass tracks were handled in studio by the.. read more