Related Information for Deathlike Silence There is at least 3 bands with this name.1) Deathlike Silence is a metal group that was formed in the summer of 2003 in the city of Turku in Finland. The current (April 2007) line-up has been active since the summer of 2004. The band consists of 6 musicians: Ms. Maya – vocals Mr. Catafalque – rhythm guitarMr. Cerbeross – lead guitarMr. Lethargy – keyboardsMr. Gehenna – drumsMr. Ward – bass According to the band's official website the band are describing their music as mel.. read more