Related Information for De Sex Apornas Arme
De 6 Apornas Armé (D6AA) was a swedish hiphop-group with the members Fronda, Ebola, Iderik, Kattla, Kenta Kuk and Unikum active during the 1990's. They split-up due to differences in the group. As for today (almost) all of the members are busy with their own projects. Fronda, made some success in his solo career in Sweden. Ebola created a hiphop-duo with Fronda named EFterblivna, he changed his alias to Mufakka and then again to Matte Rappar. Iderik continues his work in as a DJ. Kattla now makes electronic music under the alias Audio Mjao. Kenta Kuk shortened his alias to only Kenta and released his first debut album in 2007. Unikum has retired from the music scene.... read more