Related Information for Cheese Cheese is a seven-piece Rock Band from Quezon City, Philippines. Ian Tayao on vocals, 8 Toleran and Enzo Ruidera on guitar, CJ Olaguera on percussions, 2ts Calinawan on bass, Robert dela Cruz on drums and Biboy Garcia on turntables. They fuse together sounds from different genres like metal and reggae. They are also known for their tempo changes in between songs. Due to contractual disputes with their label, however, they have since switched their name to queso... read more