Related Information for Capitol 6 Capitol 6 are a Canadian band based in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, consisting of Malcolm Jack, Matt Krysko, Henry Beckwith, Chris Alarcon, Neil Corbett and formerly Jeff Mitchelmore and Dave Pullmer.They released their first EP, Captain Rehab in May 2011.They released their first full-length album, Pretty Lost in June 2012.Capitol 6 went on hiatus in mid 2013. They have a second album planned... read more