Related Information for Camera Obscura There are at least four artists with this name1. An indie pop band from Scotland2. A synthpop group from the United Kingdom3. A hardcore punk band from the United States4. An electronic music group from France1. Camera Obscura is an indie pop band which formed in 1996 in Glasgow, Scotland. Currently the band consists of Tracyanne Campbell (vocals, guitar), Kenny McKeeve (guitar), Gavin Dunbar (bass) and Lee Thomson (drums). Keyboardist Carey Lander was a member of the band from 2002 unti.. read more