Related Information for Buffalo Sunn Buffalo Sunn is a five piece band from Dublin, Ireland. They are comprised of Daniel Paxton, songwriter, guitarist and lead vocalist, his brother Conor on bass and pedal steel guitar, Patrick McHugh on guitar and backing vocals, Jimmy Cullen on keys and backing vocals, and Donagh O’Brien on drums, They incorporate sounds from the 60’s right up to the present day, mixing big reverb- laden harmonies with carefully placed guitars to take the listener on an epic journey through their song.. read more