Related Information for Blamed The Christian punk band the Blamed consists of Bryan Gray, Jim Chaffin, Jeff Locke, and John Hansen. Their first two albums, 21 (recorded in a marathon 21 hours) and Frail , were released on Tooth & Nail Records; two years later came …Again , followed by Forever both of came out on the Grr label. After a line-up change (adding the Wiitala brothers on bass and drums), the band released Isolated Incident . They returned to their original label in 2002 with Give Us Barabbas. T.. read more