Top Black President Albums
click on the album covers to see black president lyrics inside the album
Black President
Black President
Related Information for Black President
Black President is a punk rock supergroup based out of Los Angeles, California. The band is made up of Christian Black (Dee Dee Ramone Band, Strychnine Babies, The Chelsea Smiles) on vocals and guitar, and Charlie Paulson (Goldfinger) on guitar, P.K. (Unwritten Law) on bass, and Ty Smith (Bullets and Octane, Guttermouth) on drums. Greg Hetson (Circle Jerks Bad Religion) recently left the band.... read more