Top Bad Ape Albums
click on the album covers to see bad ape lyrics inside the album
Don't Beat Yourself Up - Single
Don't Beat Yourself Up - Single
Related Information for Bad Ape
Bad Ape are a 5-piece British indie rock band formed in 2017 in Burnley, UK. The band is composed of five members; lead vocalist Matthew Nuttall, guitarist Jordan Roberts, guitarist, Jack Hargreave, bassist Aiden Duke, and drummer Alex Baxter. Bad Ape are busy promoting their brand new single release, “Don’t Beat Yourself Up.” Released on 17 May 2020.Debut Single - Don't Beat Yourself Up (2020)The band's debut album, Don't Beat Yourself Up, was self released on May 17, 2020 and was produced by Matt Heap.... read more