B2st twitter B2st mp3
Related Information for B2st
BEAST (비스트, stylized as B2ST) is a Korean pop sextet formed in 2009 in Seoul, South Korea, under Cube Entertainment. The group is comprised of Yoon Dujun (윤두준), Jang Hyunseung (장현승), Yong Junhyung (용준형), Yang Yoseob (양요섭), Lee Gikwang (이기광) and Son Dongwoon (손동운). Having released 8 successful mini-albums and three studio albums (JP & KR) since 2009, BEAST gained critical acclaim in 2011 winning three Daesang awards at the Melon Music Awards, KBS Gayo Daechukje and GaOn Chart Awards for Artist, Song and Album of the Year respectively. They repeated this feat in 2012 winning Artist of the Year at the Melon Music Awards.2009–2010: Debut and Shock of the New EraPrior to their debut, Korean news outlets reported that Cube Entertainmen... read more