Related Information for Atomic Shadows Atomic Shadows was formed in Belgrade in 2012. After several lineup changes we finally settled in 2013 with Dragisa Beric (vocalist), Jozef Covic (bassist), Djordje Radunovic (guitarist) and Milos Tomasovic (drummer). After a year of working in the rehearsal studios, the material was finalized and was ready for recording. Atomic Shadows enters the studio Citadela in January 2014 and records its debut album.The product of the work and mutual cooperation of the band's members wi.. read more