Top Atomic Fireballs Albums
click on the album covers to see atomic fireballs lyrics inside the album
Torch This Place
Torch This Place
Atomic Fireballs wiki Atomic Fireballs mp3
Related Information for Atomic Fireballs
The Atomic Fireballs is a Swing group led by vocalist/songwriter John Bunkley. The group was formed during 1996 in Detroit and is comprised of Bunkley on vocals, Bostek on trumpet, Tony Buccilli on trombone, Duke Kingins on guitar, Shawn Scaggs on double bass, Eric Schabo on tenor sax, Geoff Kinde on Drums and Randy Sly on piano. In September of 1999 until the band's demise, Shawn Scaggs was replaced by Seán E. Harris on double bass and James Bostek was replaced by Kenneth Ferry, Jr, on trumpet. So far, the Atomic Fireballs have only released two albums, Birth of the Swerve, which was released independently in 1998, and Torch This Place, which was released on Atlantic Records in 1999. Even though they are jump blues inspi... read more