Related Information for All Missing Pieces All Missing Pieces is a three man band formed in 2005 in The Hague, Netherlands. It comprises the three young brothers Camiel Meiresonne (15 years, lead vocals and guitar), Wrister Meiresonne (13 years, drums and backing vocals) and Quinten Meiresonne (11 years, bass and backing vocals). They released their first single, called "I Want You To Know", on 14 september 2007. In February 2008 they released their second single, called Busdriver. A month later they released their first.. read more