Related Information for Age Of Silence Age Of Silence is an avant-garde metal/progressive metal band from Norway formed in 2004 by Andy Winter.Lineup:Lars Are 'Lazare' Nedland (Solefald, Borknagar, ex-Ásmegin, ex-Carpathian Forest) - vocalsJoacim 'Extant' Solheim - guitarsHelge 'Kobbergaard' Haugen - guitarsAndy Winter (Winds) - keyboardsLars 'Eikind' Si (Winds, Before the Dawn, ex-Khold, ex-Tulus) - bass, backing/extreme vocalsJan Axel 'Hellhammer' von Blomberg (Arcturus, ex-.. read more