Related Information for Adair Adair WAS a post-hardcore band from St. Louis, consisting of Rob Tweedie, Josh Goldenhersh, Jeffrey Meyer, Matt Tuttle, and Patrick Baum. Originally formed in 1997 under the name Disturbing the Peace, they were signed to Warcon Enterprises in 2005 and released their debut album "The Destruction of Everything is the Beginning of Something New" in February 2006. Adair was also part of the 2006 Warped Tour and Taste of Chaos line ups. Adair unfortunately broke up i.. read more