Top 504 Plan Albums
click on the album covers to see 504 plan lyrics inside the album
Treehouse Talk
Treehouse Talk
Related Information for 504 Plan
Band members included Mikey Russell (Lead Guitar/Vocals), Tom Conrad (Guitar), Nicholas Scimeca (Drums), Adam Anderson (Bass/Vocals), and Jon Walker (Bass/Vocals). This band is no longer together, however all of its members moved onto successful projects. Tom Conrad was in The Academy Is… until his dismissal from the band on October 23, 2006. He is now guitarist for the band empires. Nick Scimeca co-owns a design studio called We Can't Stop Thinking . Mikey Russell is the vocalist/guitarist for Wax On Radio. Jon Walker replaced bassist Brent Wilson from Panic! At The Disco, but left the band along with guitarist and lyricist Ryan Ross to form The Young Veins."Driven by our love for music and each other, 504plan hails from th... read more
Latest Posts