Related Information for 3 Mile Scream
The force known as 3 Mile Scream was formed in early 2002 by a young group of guys, all of whom ex-members of various established local acts. "A Prelude to our Demise", the band's ull length debut (2006), was prepped in hopes of securing a record deal. A stunning blend of European influenced metal, old-school thrash and classic death metal make this album a true testament to 3 Mile Scream's ever evolving sound.Line-upMatt McGachy: VocalsBen Ayotte: GuitarAlex Delis: GuitarMike Marino: BassNorm Geneau: DrumsThe band split-up in 2008.... read more