Related Information for 3 Lb. Thrill 3 lb. Thrill was the reincarnation of the popular, long-standing Atlanta band Uncle Green. Formed in Basking Ridge, New Jersey in 1980, Uncle Green consisted of Matt Brown (guitar and vocals), Jeff Jensen (guitar and vocals), Bill Decker (bass), Pete McDade (drums), and Danny Giordano (tambourine and vocals). Brown and Jensen were the principal songwriters and vocalists for the group.After relocating to Atlanta, the band recorded a single, "Holes" b/w "Heaven", and two indepe.. read more