Related St 12 Links St 12 twitter
Related Information for St 12ST 12 is the Indonesian band, formed in Bandung, West Java, Indonesia in 2004 The group was formed by Ilham Febry aka Pepep (drummer), Dedy Sudrajat alias Pepeng (guitarist), Muhammad Charly van Houten aka Charly (vocalist), and Iman Rush (guitarist) (deceased) ST 12 name stands for Jl Stasiun Timur No 12, which is the band’s headquarters As of 2010, ST 12 had produced 5 albums ST 12 was officially formed on January 20, 2004, although its members had long been in the music world... read more