Related Fleshpress Links Fleshpress twitter
Related Information for FleshpressBrutal Finnish sludge Current line-up: Marko - Guitar, Vocals (Pain Nail,D.O.M.) Samuli - Guitar Tuomas - Bass Mikko - Drums (Clandestine Blaze, Deathspell Omega, ex-Morbid Savouring, Stabat Mater, A.M., D.O.M., Creamface, Noise Waste, Grunt, Clinic Of Torture, Alchemy Of The 20th Century, Nicole 12, Nihilist Commando, Pain Nail).. read more