Top Ephrat Albums
click on the album covers to see the lyrics inside the album
No One's Words
No One's Words
Related Information for Ephrat» Ephrat is a progressive rock artist from Israel. The band consists of Omer Ephrat (songwriter, guitar, keyboard, flute), Lior Seker (vocals), Tomer Z (drums) and Gili Rosenberg (bass).They released their debut album entitled “No One’s Words” in August 2008, the producer is Steven Wilson, also features Daniel Gildenlöw as a guest singer and Petronella Nettermalm, from Paatos, singing on one track.
» We present 5 different Ephrat lyrics and remixes all listed in alphabetical order. Besides Ephrat song lyrics you can also browse Ephrat images/album covers. You can choose to translate lyrics to Ephrat to different languages as well. Please feel free to submit corrections you have for Ephrat songs and comments you have for meaning to Ephrat lyrics