Top Drop The Pilot Albums
click on the album covers to see the lyrics inside the album
Shut the Sound of the World! - EP
Shut the Sound of the World! - EP
Related Drop The Pilot Links Drop The Pilot twitter
Related Information for Drop The PilotPost-Hardcore/RockDrop The Pilot is a 5-piece outfit based in Salo, Finland:Jesse Kitti - VocalsMikko Silvennoinen - GuitarMatias Siimes - GuitarOskari Ali-Melkkilä - Bass/ScreamsJuuso Raeniemi - DrumsOver the years, Drop The Pilot have made a couple of lineup changes but they have experienced them as huge improvement for their music. read more