Related Information for DramatvmFemale fronted melodic death metal band raised 2003 in Guadalajara, Mexico from the ashes of Melancholy. They have released 2 demos in 2004 and a full length album The Prophecy Of Mhisty: A Prelude Of Chaos in 2011. Current line-up consists of: Cecilia Ledesma, vocals Angela Ramirez, keyboards Noe Gallegos, bass Luis Santana, drums Roberto Perez, guitars and vocals Alfonso Tobias, guitars and keyboards.. read more