Pete Wentz Is The Only Reason We're Famous lyricsDon't Blame The World It's The Dj's Fault lyricsYou Belong To Me lyricsAnything For Love lyricsFucked In Love lyricsMiddle Finger lyricsNever Been In Love lyrics1nite lyricsDisaster Boy lyricsFool Like Me lyricsOne Night lyricsYou Make Me Feel lyricsSchwick lyricsYou Can't Be Missed If You Never Go Away lyricsPlacer Culpable (guilty Pleasure) lyricsSmile For The Paparazzi lyricsThe Ballad Of Big Poppa And Diamond Girl lyricsNew Edition lyricsWet Hot American Summer lyricsThe Kids Are All F'''ed Up lyricsPop-Punk Is Sooooo '05 lyricsKeep It Simple lyricsIt's Warmer In The Basement lyricsIt's Amateur Night At The Apollo Creed! lyricsBeing From Jersey Means Never Having To Say You're Sorry lyricsThe Church Of Hot Addiction lyricsI May Be Rude But I'm The Truth lyricsAngie lyricsThe World Has Its Shine lyricsOne Day Robots Will Cry lyricsSend My Love To The Dance Floor I'll See You In Hell (hey Mr. Dj) lyricsKiss My Sass lyricsProstitiution Is The Worlds Oldest Profession[and Dear Madame I Am A Professional] lyricsHollaback Boy lyricsSnakes On A Plane(bring It) lyricsGuilty Pleasure lyricsThe City Is At War lyricsPleasure Ryland lyricsGood Girls Go Bad lyrics (ft. Leighton Meester )Move Like You Gonna Die lyricsChew Me Up Spit Me Out lyricsThe Scene Is Dead Long Live The Scene lyricsFold Your Hands Child lyricsNice Guys Finish Last lyricsYou're Not In On The Joke lyricsThe World Will Never Do lyricsLiving In The Sky With Diamonds lyricsDamn You Look Good And I'm Drunk (scandolous) [feat. V.i.p.] lyricsHow In The World lyricsHot Mess lyricsI Kissed A Boy lyrics
order by popularity | order by alphabet
Related Information for Cobra Starship Cobra Starship is an American pop band created by former Midtown bassist and lead vocalist Gabe Saporta in 2003 in New York City. Other members are guitarist Ryland Blackinton, bassist Alex Suarez, drummer Nate Novarro, and keytarist Victoria Asher, all of whom provide backing vocals. The group released their debut album, While the City Sleeps, We Rule the Streets in 2006, which they followed with ¡Viva la Cobra! in 2007. They then released Hot Mess in 2009. The group is perhaps best kn.. read more