Featured Albums
Jason Derulo lyrics
Artist: Jason Derulo
Album: Talk Dirty
Date: 2014-04-15
Genre: Pop

Eminem lyrics
Artist: Eminem
Album: The Marshall Mathers LP2 (Deluxe)
Date: 2013-11-05
Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

Dierks Bentley lyrics
Artist: Dierks Bentley
Album: RISER
Date: 2014-02-25
Genre: Country

Chris Brown lyrics
Artist: Chris Brown
Album: Don't Judge Me (Remixes) - EP
Date: 2012-11-27
Genre: R&B/Soul

Yg lyrics
Artist: Yg
Album: My Krazy Life (Deluxe Version)
Date: 2014-03-18
Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

Related Information for Atomic Bush» Atomic Bush was a progressive rock group hailing from Kathmandu(Nepal), most famous for their epic progressive ballad ‘Sano Prakash’. They have recorded an EP titled ‘P Jam’ and are widely praised in the underground scene in Kathmandu. Line Up:Bibhusan- GuitarSunny- GuitarRajan- BassAlec- DrumsAbishek- Keyboards
» We present 1 different Atomic Bush lyrics and remixes all listed in alphabetical order. Besides Atomic Bush song lyrics you can also browse Atomic Bush images/album covers. You can choose to translate lyrics to Atomic Bush to different languages as well. Please feel free to submit corrections you have for Atomic Bush songs and comments you have for meaning to Atomic Bush lyrics