Top Aloof Albums
click on the album covers to see the lyrics inside the album
Seeking Pleasure
Seeking Pleasure
Recent Aloof NewsChip Kelly aloof about DeSean Jackson's future with the Philadelphia Eagles - Wed, 26 Mar 2014
Chip Kelly refused to discuss DeSean Jacksons future with the Eagles at the NFL owners meetings.
MGM plans 'Pink Panther' reboot with 'Simpsons' director - Mon, 31 Mar 2014
The Pink Panther is coming (back) to the big screen. MGM announced Monday it planned to reboot the franchise in a live-action/animation hybrid, focusing on the rosy-colored cat who soft-shoed his way through the intros to most of the films, rather than on the aloof Inspector Clouseau. They've tapped The Simpsons Movie director David Silverman to helm ["?]
Chelsea Handler Takes Piers Morgan Down! - Wed, 12 Mar 2014
He's well-known for having an uppity, aloof disposition, but Piers Morgan was no match for Chelsea Handler last night (March 11). After he complimented her"? via
Ryan Kesler acting like a winner after trade window closes - Wed, 05 Mar 2014
GLENDALE, Ariz. - To his critics, Ryan Kesler can come across as moody, aloof and distant. To his admirers, the centre is a rare combination of speed, size and grit who packs an offensive punch and strong shutdown capacity that was worthy of a Selke Trophy.
College hoops landscape keeps Buckeyes aloof from Ohio-rival Dayton - Campus Watch - The Buffalo News - Wed, 19 Mar 2014
It sure would be nice if college basketball had more room for in-state rivalries like the one Buffalo fans will see Thursday when Ohio State meets Dayton.
Related Information for Aloof» Full line up includes: Ricky Barrow- Vocals. Gary Burns- Keyboards, bass guitar. Jagz Kooner- Programming, engineering. Richard Thair- Drums, percussion. Dean Thatcher- Keyboards.After leaving The Aloof, Richard Thair went off to play drums for the group Red Snapper. Also Gary Burns and Jagz Kooner, (along with Andrew Weatherall) went on to form Sabres of Paradise.
» We present 8 different Aloof lyrics and remixes all listed in alphabetical order. Besides Aloof song lyrics you can also browse Aloof images/album covers. You can choose to translate lyrics to Aloof to different languages as well. Please feel free to submit corrections you have for Aloof songs and comments you have for meaning to Aloof lyrics