Top Papercoin Albums
click on the album covers to see the lyrics inside the album
The Noise From Insomnia
The Noise From Insomnia
Related Information for Papercoin» Hong Kong, Hong Kong (2009-Present)Papercoin is a Pop-Punk/Electronic band from Hong Kong, formed in 2009. Its primary members are Austen Julien (Vocals, Bass), John Strohschein (Guitar, Keyboards), Sanjay Leese (Drums), and Joey Orduna (Guitar).The band released its first EP, Papercoin EP in June 2010, and its first full-length album, The Noise From Insomnia on December 24, 2010.
» We present 2 different Papercoin lyrics and remixes all listed in alphabetical order. Besides Papercoin song lyrics you can also browse Papercoin images/album covers. You can choose to translate lyrics to Papercoin to different languages as well. Please feel free to submit corrections you have for Papercoin songs and comments you have for meaning to Papercoin lyrics