Top I Hate Myself Albums
click on the album covers to see the lyrics inside the album
Ten Songs
Ten Songs
Four Songs - EP
Four Songs - EP
Related Information for I Hate MyselfI Hate Myself was an emo band from Gainesville, Florida. They existed in 1996 and 1997. They released several EPs and an LP, known as '10 Songs'. Band members are Jim Marburger (Vocals, Guitar), Jon Marburger (Drums) and Basser X (aka Steve). The Marburger Brothers are currently working on a band called Die Hoffnung. They were also in the bands Burnman, Pung & Jon Marbuger also drummed in Gunmoll.Other releases include 3 songs, 15 songs(which was said to come out april 05),.. read more