Cigarette After lyricsYour Love Would Take My Anywhere lyricsWon't Forget These Days lyricsWhen I'm Dead And Gone lyricsWhen God Goes Home lyricsWhat About Me lyricsWaiting For Paradise lyricsTrapped Today, Trapped Tomorrow lyricsTime To Wonder lyricsThen She Said lyricsTears And Fears lyricsStay Clean This Day lyricsShip Of Fools lyricsSeconds To Fall lyricsRomeo And Juliet lyricsRiding On A Dead Horse lyricsRainy April Day lyricsRain Will Fall lyricsEleonore lyricsGhosttown lyricsDown To Atlantis lyricsEasy Way lyricsBoomtown Babylon lyricsCan't Remember lyricsAmerican Shame lyricsAll The Young Dudes lyricsAnthem Of The Handsome Ransom lyrics3000 Kisses lyricsAfternoon In The Cemetery lyricsAngels And Saints lyricsSuspicious Signs lyricsCut Myself Into Pieces lyricsThe Brainsong lyricsHang The Dj lyricsKilling Fountains lyricsWaterless lyricsShould Have Known Better lyricsRadio Orchid lyricsPure Love lyricsFriendly Fire lyricsFrench Funk lyricsEverything I Did lyricsEvery Generation Got Its Own Disease lyricsDrug Addicted Iin The Jailhouse lyricsDown There lyricsDon't Slow Down lyricsDon't Dig In My Potatoes lyricsDead Before I Was Born lyricsDancing In The Sunshine Of The Dark lyricsCry It Out lyricsCome On lyricsBring Me Home lyricsBrilliant Thieves lyricsBangkok lyricsBalm For The Soul lyricsAs Time Goes By lyricsHaunted Head And Heart lyricsHello And Goodbye lyricsParty Girl lyricsOne Way Dead End Street lyricsOne Good Reason lyricsOn Alarm lyricsNomenaland lyricsNo Man's Land lyricsNo Illusions lyricsNext To You lyricsNada Es lyricsMoney Rules lyricsMissing Me lyricsMilk And Honey lyricsKiss The Judas lyricsKill Somebody lyricsKick It Out lyricsIn Your Room lyricsIn Love With A Clown lyrics
order by popularity | order by alphabet
Page: 1 2 
Related Information for Fury In The Slaughterhouse Fury in the Slaughterhouse were formed in Hannover, Germany, in 1987 by brothers Kai Uwe Wingenfelder (vocals) and Thorsten Wingenfelder (guitar, vocals). The siblings then added Rainer Schumann (drums), Christof Stein (guitar), and Hannes Schafer (bass). Fury in the Slaughterhouse's self-titled debut LP was released on January 10, 1989; keyboardist Gero Drnek also joined the band that year. In 1996, original bassist Hannes Schäfer was replaced by Christian Decker.In 2007, the band announc.. read more