Top Dawn Of Silence Albums
click on the album covers to see the lyrics inside the album
Wicked Saint or Righteous Sinner
Wicked Saint or Righteous Sinner
Related Dawn Of Silence Links Dawn Of Silence twitter
Related Information for Dawn Of SilenceDawn of Silence is a Swedish Power Metal band. They released their 1st album (“Moment of Weakness”) in 2006. On February 24th their new album “Wicked Saint or Righteous Sinner” will be released.Line up: Patrik Johansson - VocalsJesper Johansson - GuitarMats Johansson - GuitarPelle Johansson - BassTobbe Edqvist - Drums read more